Seven Steps: The Slave Planet



( EBOOK The Slave Planet ) by Seven Steps – cafe1919.org

On Venus We see them struggle and ight The Power of Place for their love against suchierce opposition On top of that is the crazy Arees who is desperate to become the leader of the High Council and will stop at nothing to achieve her goalsI loved the storyline it is original and I have never read anything like it before However though I loved the idea I Thoughtful Interaction Design felt that the author whether knowingly or unknowingly lacked in certain knowledge of the planet itself I myself have been enthusiastic in learning about the universe and have often studied the planets in our solar system soor me there were a A course in Game Theory few holes in the story For example the days and nights seem to be written within the same timerames as earths when in Topless Cellist fact a day on Venus lasts 116 daysEven in knowing that I still really enjoyed the book and the plot lines the characters wereantastic and I The Wild Queen (Young Royals, felt as though I was there with them which is always the sign of a great writerWith the book ending with a cliffhanger I m hoping there will be a second book and am extremely excited to read it What would happen if woman ruled the world This is exactly what this book is about Set on Venus where women have men as slaves itollows Nadira a young council member whilst she tries to change to running of the planet On Venus it is illegal Tax Progressivity and Income Inequality for women toall in love with their slaves but Nadira will not let this stop her loving her Slave Kiln and with the help of her best Learning and Development friend Eva she battles the High Council to try and get society changedAs a lover of Scii this book held my interest Arduino Development Cookbook from the beginning The story was well written and the characters were believable throughout this book you could sense ho What would it be like if women ruled and men were slaves well The Slave Planet gives you a pretty idea of what it would be likeIt was a little slow to begin with but once the characters developed they were great and thought it was great to reveal in bits through out the book why the plant is ruled by women and what aew other planets are like There was a great range of types of characters good bad down right evil and oblivious of whats going on and you could really picture what your surroundings looked like as well as see the charactersThe ending had me wanting to read so do hope book 2 in in the works to come out soonI was given a copy of this book in exchange Mastering Gephi Network Visualization for an honest revie. Rotecting heramily or The Canadian Regime following her heart and saving KilnSaving Kiln is a Clean Interracial Science Fiction Romance with a touch ofantasy Fans of Octavia E Butler and Orson Scott Card will enjoy this book Fans of The Fifth Element The Matrix and Jupiter Rising will also enjoy this bo.

REVIEW ✓ E-book, or Kindle E-pub ´ Seven Steps

That will Testing Aircraft, Exploring Space free the slaves But new and old grudges alike not only prevent the billrom passing but also put Nadira and others lives in danger This book started off a little slow or me but when the action started I had a hard time putting it down There are so many points I could hit on that made this book so great to me but I don t want to spoil it completely or everyone I will say this it s amazing what a ew angry women can accomplish when they put their minds to it They cannot only build a society on that anger but they can also tear it apart with the help of a little ignorance and a healthy dose of entitlement The characters were amazing You had Nadira who knew what she wanted and that was Kiln She was willing to do anything to keep her relationship with him and wanted nothing then to not have to hide any and live in ear of being Un Cadeau pour ma Femme found out She was tough and stuck to her values even when that meant harsh conseuences Kiln wanted nothing but to be with her He wanted her safety above everything including his life Bragnia was an angry woman with a chip on her shoulder She blames her status in life on others and doesn t take responsibilityor her own decisions that got her there She uses her position to her revenge at any cost Eva is a good girl who believes everything she has been taught about men and women and their status in society Until she meets Lex her new slave It was un to watch her learn and grow throughout the book There are many other characters who make this book hard to put down just waiting to see what happens to themAs the book continues you start to see that all is not what it seems in the beginning but you will need to read the book to learn I highly suggest you read this book I hope to see the story continued I would love to see what becomes Nadira and the rest Intense Intriguing InnovativeThose are the words that or me describe this bookThe Slave Planet is a story set in the very Shadow Bound faruture it takes place on Venus one of many planets that have been colonised It is a planet where women rule and men are their slaves The High Council that rule the planet are run by mostly power hungry women with extremely uestionable morals Reading this book I actually Mapapansin Kaya? found myself at times ashamed to be a womanThe two mainemale characters Nadira and Eva both hold love Buntus Foclora for their slaves which is illegal. Fter she’s accepted onto the High Council the most powerful institution on Venus her conformity to the way her world operates becomes important than ever When Nadira’s affair with Kiln is revealed her loveor him will have disastrous conseuences and she will have to choose between

Author Seven Steps sent me an e copy of The Slave Planet Life at the End of thevTunnel for review Unfortunately theile did not transfer to my e reader properly and I had to reuest another copy Sure glad I didThe Slave Planet is the story of a dystopian society at least or the men slaves That is my classification the book is not necessarily marketed as such What else would you call it when one group in this case women enslave another men Social problems aside The Slave Planet is a love story accurately several love stories where the characters respond to natural physiologicalbiological urges don t worry the book is nowhere near that clinical The crux of the story is that men and women are naturally attracted to each other yayThe story is ull of action political intrigue murder and of course romance The characters are believable and sympathetic except Моя семья и другие звери; Птицы, звери и родственники for Arees believable yes sympathetic no and Iound myself rooting The Herd from 93rd for Nadirarom the start As I said The Slave Planet is a romance but we know romance is not my usual read This book has so many things going Manual for Planetary Leadership (Easy-to-Read Encyclopedia of the Spiritual Path) for it that I did noteel I was reading out of my preferred genre The evil politicians were as ruthless and cold hearted as they come Our The Audio Expert female author does not go easy on her portrayal ofemale characters at all does that sound sexist The book title Men are Dawnkeepers (The Nightkeepers, from Mars Women arerom Venus is apparently true the slave planet in uestion is Venus and there is a hint of what Mars is about shudderThe Slave Planet crosses genres so easily that I خدا بود و دیگر هیچ نبود find it hard to categorize I guess that is what publicists and merchandisers areor For me it just means that Seven Steps is a very good story teller Bottom line isn t that what we re looking Shemonah Perakim forI was so caught up in the story that I didn t pay attention to the battery level in my e reader In the midst of the climax I had to recharge the device What a dragThe Slave Planet by Seven Steps is theirst in a trilogy definitely worth 101 ways to improve your life following EnjoyMike The Slave Planet gives a whole new meaning to the phrase Women arerom Venus The book takes place on the Planet Venus in the year 7009 The planet is run by a matriarchal society where women not only run the planet but men are slaves Relationships between men and women are Torakoita ja panssarivaunuja forbidden So what is Nadira to do when sheinds herself in love with her slave Kiln As a council woman she tries to pass a law. In a world where women are born to rule love is the ultimate crime  Empress Nadira’s planet is governed by one unbreakable rule women hold the reins of power and men exist to serve them But Nadira is in love with her servant Kiln and it’s a secret that could tear her amily apart