Sandie Jones: The Other Woman: An incredibly gripping debut psychological thriller with shocking twists



U pick it up ou won t be able to put it back downWe ve all heard the old mother in law jokes but it s no laughing matter if the mother of the person Drittes Reich und Zweiter Weltkrieg you want to spent the rest ofour life with turns out to be a stumbling block in Locas your relationship goals I felt so frustrated as I became involved in the storyline that no one else could see how awful Pammie was being towards her future daughter in law Emily I mean who would expect such a lovely lady in her sixties with a sweet name like Pammie not Pam or Pamela but cute little Pammie to be such a manipulative psychotic bitch And I got so annoyed at Adam who always seemed to stick up for his mother over his fianc e At one point I got so mad I wanted to throw the book against a wall as it really got to me but thankfully I then remembered that I was reading on my kindle But that s how utterly engrossed I became with this storyline everything around me just faded away and The Other Woman became my one and only focusI highly recommendou grab a copy of this book while it s still on sale at 99p You all know how much I love my twisty psychological thrillers and read so many that few surprise me nowadays Well this book shocked the hell out of me And that s worth 99p of anyone s hard earned cashI LOVED THIS BOOK SO BUY IT NOW. The Wife Between UsExceptional debut novel If Smoking Lovely you only read one book thisear make it this oneBeverley on This is a page turner that will keep Second Sight you flipping pages whenou should be sleepingLynnette on netgalleyI dont usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones I can assure ou this book is really worth 5 starsRosemary on Wow its nearly midnight way past the time I should be asleep but I could not stop this until the end and what an endingJoanna on netgall.

Characters The Other Woman: An incredibly gripping debut psychological thriller with shocking twists

Ews to work out if it was worth persevering It was a bit repetitive in places and with lots of other books on my Kindle waitlist I was feeling impatient The reviews I read had me persevere and I m glad I did Not my favourite book ever but an enjoyable book on the whole and a worthwhile plot twist A little frustrating at times as things are a little predictable however still uite a good read nice light Beach read I want to say it was terrible but in all fairness I just couldn t get excited by anything I read so I didn t finish it 45 starsMy goodness this was such an addictive bookI think the book works best when ou just know the basics and the publication synopsis does this wellAll I m going to say is l love a book full of psychological mind games and in this book the prospective Mother in Law Pammie plays them to a tee I m not sure I agreed with the motive as I think things could have OMG THIS BOOK Yes I m doing the capital letterexclamation mark thing again which means that I BLOODY LOVED THIS BOOK Honestly this is the best 99p I have spent recently as this book took my breath away It s compulsive reading from start to finish and what a finish it is I am warning Often Go Awry you now do not start this book unlessou know Under Grand Hotel, Volume 02 you have the time to see it through to the end Onceo. Nothing a mother wouldnt do for her son and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wantsWhat everyone is sayingThoroughly entertaining Pammie is the mother in law from hellMichelle Frances number one bestselling author of The GirlfriendSuch a compulsive claustrophobic read It made my heart rate climb speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and motherEmma Kavanagh author of The Killer on the WallA twisty deliciously fun readSarah Pekkanen bestselling author of.

I loved this book It took me a while to get into it but I m so glad I stuck with it The finale was the opposite if what I expected and took me completely by surprise It was heartbreaking and absolutely beautiful Highly recommended Sorry but this book was cheesy It was very easy to read but the ending was dull and predictable I thought Didn t spark anything inside me Good fast paced read Didnt see that ending coming Once I started reading I couldn t stop Recommend this book to everyone that likes this genre this is the worst book ive tried to read in a long time predictable but i dont even care about the outcome I m surprised that this book has 45 stars and reviewers have been so gripped That was the reason I purchased it though and don t get me wrong it was absolutely fine for 99p I like to finish any book I read so I did finish it but it was getting repetitively boring and silly Main characters became and far fetched especially at the end I like a twist but one that doesn t do a complete u turn where the characters personalities are unrecognisable The author did keep the story moving but I agree with other reviewers that the end seemed rushed and I just wanted to get the book over with Sorry I ll be honest I had moments in the book where I went to read the revi. A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick One of the most twisted and entertaining plots Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones is a gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Michelle Francess The Girlfriend and B A Pariss Behind Closed DoorsWhen Emily meets Adam she knows he is the OneThat together they can deal with anything that is thrown at themBut lurking in the shadows is another woman PammieEmily chose Adam but she didnt choose his motherTheres.

Livre Télécharger The Other Woman: An incredibly gripping debut psychological thriller with shocking twists – cafe1919.org

Sandie Jones has been a freelance journalist for over 20 years interviewing celebrities such as Justin Timberlake Isla Fisher Simon Cowell and Naomie HarrisHer debut novel The Other Woman is a psychological thriller about the destructive relationship between a woman and her partners motherIf Sandie wasnt an author shed be an interior designer as she has an unhealthy obsession with wallpaper and cushionsShe lives in London England with her husband and three children